The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60578624 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.
It Is hard to pen down so many thoughts going on in my mind in so little space, well you can never define yourself in a few words and that takes a lifetime and of course a good friend will understand and share the thoughts that is what I want a good friend who will be at my side forever.

Someone like minded and well educated. Well, I am still trying to figure out more about myself and my likes.

On a serious event, it seems strange writing about oneself. But I will try to work out the power of expression, this action beholds. This is Aashu, My schooling was done from H.K English Med, High School . Then, I completed my bachelors (B.com.) From Ratnam college and presently working as Sr. Product Advisor - Market Development-Strategy with a reputed company in Mumbai . From fun to work, I like excitement and adventure in every genre of my life. Travelling is my passion and intellect my obsession. Being in profession, where I meet and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Belongs to Aukshanas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.