The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60597812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Khatri
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for taking time out to read my profile. I am Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Delhi, I have completed BSC (H) following which I did my MBA in HR. I currently work with a fortune 100 Hospitality industry in a mangement role in Vancouver. I have been described as someone who is practical, responsible, smart and has a great sense humor. My hobbies are listening to music, traveling & Cooking. I would like to meet someone who has a taste for travel, music and understands the value of relationships. I value intelligence and honesty and would love to be with someone who likes to talk and has a sense of humor.
Thanks ! Happy Searching !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Washington, Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.