The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60617535 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for a good friend with whom I can spend my life. I love life as the best gift by GOD and enjoy to the fullest. I am Successfully professional working with a well-known company (Assistant Manager- SAP) in Gurugram. I am a very simple down to earth person I am a decent, understanding and an independent person. Self-made with matured outlook towards my every decision. Goal oriented, supportive, respectful for my family Understand the different shades of life and moved accordingly. And I look for a similar kind of a life partner. I have a family am looking for a girl who can adjust well with me and my family.my Hobbies are cooking, traveling, listening music and watching Comedy Movies. We are against of dowry. I owned a 2 BHK flat at Noida Extension. We are closely knit family. My father is no more (he worked in P. N.BANK as Manager). My mother is a religious house lady (getting Pension from the bank). We Are five brothers & I am younger of all. My Elder Brother Mr. Ajay... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida, India. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 5 brothers out of which 4 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.