The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60659842 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Bristol, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!
Thank you for stopping by. Id love to share a bit about myself and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as an ambitious, diligent and focused professional who always prioritise responsibilities towards family. Being an analytical thinker, I have the ability to use my tact in every walk of life.

Currently, I am working as a senior project engineer in a reputed multi national company and based in United Kingdom. I have completed B.Sc in Computer science and Masters in Science(MS) in information technology from VIT Vallore alongside my job. Stayed in various parts of India like Noida, Chennai, Bangalore. I am blessed with an amazing and close-knit family; my father is a business man, mother is a homemaker, sister is working with a MNC and brother has just finished graduation. Would appreciate a qualified professional having growth oriented career and a family oriented person.

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.