The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60844505 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sayyed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASWK I am very simple mature and responsible kind of person i love chatting, travelling and watching movies. i am a graduate working in Delhi but my family lives in Kanpur i m working in a reputed company on a lead role from past many years and i am independent and working in good position so now i am looking for a partner who really believe in marriage and a supporting person who can be my best friend for the rest of my life and my family is looking for a daughter not a daughter in law i am here looking for a goodlife partner without any financial expectation so it does,nt matter what is your financial situations as i will be the one taking your responsibility i am against dowry system only serious people contacts me.
DON,T SEND REQUEST WITHOUT PHOTO IT WILL BE DECLINED RIGHT AWAY.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sayyed
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Kanpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.