The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61557869 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is our only daughter. I am currently working in Oki Pulp & Paper, APP group at Indonesia as GM (General Manager). My wife is a Home-maker. We have been settled down in Pune but currently reside in Indonesia.

Our daughter is presently doing her Masters of Business from University of Queensland, Brisbane (Australia) which is ranked among top 50 universities in the world. Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelor of Business from James Cook University, Singapore.

Our is a upper middle class liberal family with grounded values. Name Visible on Login is a caring, sensitive and a very understanding girl. A good listener and family-oriented person. Loves reading novels and writing fictions; she like exploring and experimenting different cuisines.

We are looking for a highly educated, good natured boy from a decent family for our daughter.

Family Background:

Paternal Side:
Grandfather: ( Late ) ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.