The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61823277 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an only child of two senior IAS officers, who retired in the rank of Chief Secretary/ Secretary to Govt. of India.

Highly qualified, he is a Law graduate from the University College London (UCL), London University (where Mahatma Gandhi studied Law). He is also a Philosophy Honours graduate from St. Stephen's College (2005), Delhi University, where he topped his class. In addition, he holds a Legal Practice Course (LPC) Diploma (2009) from College of Law, Bloomsbury, London, which makes him a dual-qualified lawyer for India as well as for England and Wales.

Work wise, in the UK, Name Visible on Login worked with law firms like Speechly Bircham and White & Case. In India, he started his career with the oldest commercial law firm in the country at its Connaught Place office, New Delhi. After two years, he moved as the sole in-house legal counsel with a firm in Gurgaon.

Name Visible on Login loves gourmet food, music, films, golf and traveling. He has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Noida, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Blogging, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsGolf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.