The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61865892 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastav Kayasth
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born at muzaffarpur, Bihar. convent education through CBSE. passed X th & XII from Holy Mission School, Samastipur and persued her BCA from Oxford college, Bangalore University. She always stood 1st in in her acadmic session. Presently she is working with a leading MNC.We belong from middle class respectable & educated family from Bihar.Most of our family members and near relatives are settled at Patna, Bangalore, Mumbai, Delhi etc. Myself, her father is now retired as Chief Office Superintendent from D.R.M office East Central Railway, Bihar . We have our native place in Sitamadhi Distt. of Bihar.We are only four members in our personnel family i.e. myself, wife, one son and one daughter. Her elder brother, MBA/PGDM is settled at Delhi and presently we all are living together.She did her schooling from Samastipur (10th & 12th). For further studies she moved to Bangalore, pursued BCA from Oxford College of Engineering (Bangalore University). She Completed 'ORACLE' software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav Kayasth
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.