The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62048554 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir (dandhor)
  • Gwalior, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My father is SDO in MPWRD.My mother is house wife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister both are married. My brother and her wife both of them are doctor. My father native place is Ballia (U.P) but we are all settled in Gwalior (M.P) last 40 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir (dandhor)
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My family lives in Gwalior, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Rugby
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Indore, Bhopal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.