The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62130152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Anyone, My Name is Name Visible on Login.
i'm an Engineer and I have my own web Designing and Development Company. I also work as freelancer and handle projects for big companies like Antique Rustic USA and Rustic Factory Australia.

Basically I'm from Sikar Rajasthan , But now i have moved to Jaipur capital of rajasthan. i have my own company situated in Jaipur.

I'm and average looking guy.
And looking for a perfect match
for me Looks doesn't matter. But bonding does.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Sikar Rajasthan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Blogging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.