The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62465756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I always find it hard to write about myself but will give it a try. I was born in India, raised in US, lived in Singapore and currently based in Canada. I am an engineer by profession but also appreciate the theatre and arts. One of my favourite memory was going to see Les Miserables at Broadway.

I finished high school, college and graduate school in the US and my parents are comfortably settled in Singapore. I am currently working as a software engineer in Toronto and intend to settle down in the greater Toronto area.

In my free time, I enjoy photography, playing tennis, traveling, reading, catching up on current affairs, watching movies and meeting with friends. I was raised with traditional Indian values with western ideals. I am respectful of my elders and at the same time also know how to have a good time with friends.

I am looking for a partner who is open-minded with strong family values. I prefer someone who is educated in US/Canada or with an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.