The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62547810 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Gold Coast City, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and honest person.She is a perfect blend of modern yet traditional personality.Her biggest strength is her character and attitude towards life,she is today's girl so she gives what she gets , a homemaker ,wonderful daughter and equally good human being.Her expectations from her partner is honesty and worth for the relationship.Her first marriage was very short (6 months,got married in December 2014) however they legally got divorced by January 2018 ,rest of the details will be shared once we both think of going ahead.In her own words 1 thing she surely wants in her partner is CHIVALRY and 1 thing she surely doesn't want in her partner is CHAUVINISM. P.S:- Only genuinely interested profiles for marriage please contact.Relocated to Gold Coast Australia for Doctorate study in Physiotherapy in 2019 APRIL .Profile is managed by self & siblings (family is in Melbourne & Sydney)ONLY VEGETARIAN PROFILES SHOULD CONTACT ..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.