The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62595055 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Only genuine & serious profiles can contact us or send request. Thanks
I belong to Upper middle class and well known and reputated Family . I have completed my bachelor's and working in Top MNC as Lead Consultant. In my family, Dad,Mom,me and elder sister (Married) . I am smart, handsome and Fitness Freak who loves to stay fit. Like to explore new places, been to Malaysia and various places in india(seen almost all famous places). I like movies, going out with friends,party, socially active with good friend circle.Mentally sharp and physically fit ,Career oriented, good sense of humour, understanding nature, respect to elder and love to younger ones ,Jolly in nature, straight forward, enjoy life and live and let others live..As for my life partner, I am looking for someone who is good looking, beautiful,mature, open-minded,Educated,understanding ,down to earth and good sense of humour,respect to elder and should belong to good family background I guess enough writing as it is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.