The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62629254 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well educated girl working with a financial services company. We are looking for well educated groom with family value in whom my daughter can find a friend and life partner.


She is currently working in Mumbai with Siemens in the financial services team. She is happy to relocate to other metros as well. She has travelled to UK for work purposes. She loves to read and visit new places. On weekends she likes to hangout with friends, cook food, watch movies and listen to music. People describe her as intelligent, logical, caring, attentive, a good listener, positive, and hardworking.

People interested in dowry, kindly excuse us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.