The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A family-oriented person who is a sports enthusiast (High-Altitude Himalayan trekker and National level Badminton player) and holds interest in good reads.

Like to spend time and effort on lifetime experiences (trekking , backpacking , adventure sports etc.) and learning new stuff (some of my bucket list items : complete basic and advanced mountaineering and skiing courses , learn to play violin , learn to sketch , become ambidextrous , learn salsa , complete vipassana meditation course).

More into fitness (cycling , HIIT , badminton) , reading and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

An old school soul.
A morning person.
Minimalist lifestyle.
Mountains , anytime.
INFJ - Taurean.
Relish meaningful discussions , especially around Indian History , Politics and Fitness.
Fond of intellect driven content (books / editorials / movies / web series).

Looking out for a jovial life partner with down-to-earth... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.