The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62773205 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a confident and fun-loving person. I have a B. Sc degree in Hotel management, a diploma and masters in human resource management. I am currently working with a leading cruiseline as an officer on board and will be back by mid January 2019. I am open to working or not working post marriage.

Born in a close-knit joint family, I love to spend time with close-friends and family. I enjoy music, travelling and movies

I would like my partner to be confident, ambitious and well settled. A fun-loving, easy going person. He should be someone who enjoys socializing, loves travelling and adventurous. Some one who is willing and ready to share responsibilities. My mother is a teacher head of department in a very reputed convent school in south Bombay and my sister is a Periodontist and implantologist, married to a banker who is an AVP with a reputed bank. My dad is no more, we still live in a joint family in the heart of Mumbai at Marine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.