The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62920195 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my profile. I enjoy Travel / Sightseeing. I have done Masters and currently working as a Manager with Aerospace Manufacturing. My friends know me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent and Respectful. I'm ready for an adventure and game to have fun...as long as you are willing to try new things and see the world, If you would like to know more about me, please leave a message or let's meet up for a coffee.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.