The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63168944 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Goriya
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her LLB from Chanakya National Law University and presently working as a Legal Advisor with PNB in Delhi. Independent and determined, she has the zest to excel in her professional sphere. Well-organized in behaviour, she dislikes chaotic work. She is always open to new opportunities in life.

Her genuine, caring, and affectionate nature wins the heart of many from every walk of life. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. She tends to enjoy every small moment to the fullest but never backs her step from responsibilities. Furthermore, she likes listening to all forms of music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure. Painting, cooking and travelling are some of her avid hobbies. Her last vacations to Jodhpur and Jaipur were splendid ones. She wishes to go to Paris in future. She relishes spicy homemade food the most.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Patna. My husband is working with WRD... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Goriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in DElhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.