The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Baniya
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for visiting my bro Name Visible on Login's profile Briefly, He has been born and brought up in Orai UP where we live with our parents. Have a sister (Married and settled in Delhi) & Bro. He completed his B.Tech (Information Technology) From GLA Mathura UP.
He is working with a leading Software Company as a Software Quality Analyst in Gurgaon.he is fond of reading, music, computers & personal finance. Looking forward to meet someone with a great sense of humor and balanced approach to life as also as a blend of modern and traditional values.
We are DRADHOMAR vaisya so preferred vaisya community
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Baniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Orai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Punjab... more
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Chhatarpur, Mumbai... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.