The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63417282 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note: Manglik and Anshik manglik people, please do not send a request.

Name : Name Visible on Login
DOB : 12 may 1987
Time : 6.30PM
Place : Gonda

I am mca 2011 from IET Lucknow, working with Oracle India "Bangalore" as a Senior Java programmer(Salary 15.5LPA) and Java blogger previously i worked with Accenture . Total IT Exp 7.5 Year.

I belong to Siddhartha Nagar (Basti), my father is a stamp writer in Basti and elder brother running business, i have two younger sister. Brother and sister both got married, mom is a homemaker.



About My Family
In My family total 6 member is there
Mumma, Papa
Bhiya(Bhabhi and 2 Nephew(Bhatija))
2 Sister(Younger) Married
one in Lucknow and other in Basti

Prefered Location:
Lucknow, Kanpur, Allahabad, Gonda, Balrampur, Barabanki, Basti, Deoria, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Bahraich, Pratapgarh, RaeBareli, Bareli, Sultanpur, Unnao, Varanasi, Delhi,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bahraich, Lucknow, Delhi, Sultanpur, Mysuru / Mysore, Gorakhpur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.