The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63426507 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working as Team Leader in ACCENTURE -Pune, Maharashtra. Earlier he has worked in TCS, TERADATA & CAPGEMINI. He has done B.Tech. (E. C. ) & M.B.A. - well built - nice personality. We are basically from Varanasi (U.P.) but settled in Dehradun. He has one younger brother (unmarried) and two elder sisters (both married). We are looking for a tall, gori, slim & beautiful B.Tech. /MCA/MBA/Bank P.O., working girl.

FAMILY :
Father - M.A. L.L.B. - Retired as Asstt. Divisional Manager from L.I.C.I.
Mother- M.A. B.Ed. - Homemaker.
Elder sisters- 1. Dr. Priya Name Visible on Logina M.Sc. Ph.d.- (assistant professor) married to Mr.Atul Name Visible on Login Senior consultant engineer (Manager) in TCS - Gurugram presently working in Norway having two lovely kids Arnav & Aarav.

2. Anchal Name Visible on Logina MA. B.Ed. Govt. Teacher married to Mr.Kumud Ranjan bank manager in New Delhi, having a lovely son Aahan

Younger Brother - Vipul Anurag... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in DEHRADUN.. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.