The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64001880 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Name Visible on Login is Born and Brought-up in Delhi. He currently resides in Gurugram and is employed in a automobile MNC. He is a simple and a practical person with a positive attitude in life. A progressive thinker & believes in respecting everybody's space & values. He loves to travel, enjoy sports & read fiction mostly.

He is looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is a sacred bond. He beleives that she should be his best friend as well as wife. And would appreciate an educated partner with adequate goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.