The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64157080 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Broome, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting the profile. Name Visible on Login has done Masters in Information Technology & Systems from Australia (Canberra) after which he worked as a Consultant with a reputed MNC in Australia for a brief period. He is currently doing his own business as Franchisee with one of the biggest retailers in Australia. A family & career orientated person who knows to strike the right balance between his professional and personal life. Outside work, he likes playing and watching cricket, photography, travelling. He is a friendly and fun loving person who adapts any situation easily.

We are looking for an educated girl who has traditional values with a modern touch to it. She should hail from a respected family who is ready to relocate in Australia after marriage. Someone with whom he can grow and develop at every stage in life and form a relationship based on fundamentals of love, trust and friendship. We belong from a moderate Hindu Brahmin - Gour family. I am a retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Broome, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Raipur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.