The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64427004 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Vienna, Austria


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with M/s Bosch in Austria as Development Engineer. Currently she is working on Hybrid Car Project. She has a right to work anywhere in European Community. She has done her M. S. In Electronics from Technical University, Vienna, Austria. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a younger sister who is unmarried and doing Chemical Engineering from Technical University Vienna. She is fluent in Hindi, German English (advanced), French (beginner) and harbours interest in playing piano, travelling, cooking Indian, Continental and bakery items. She is affectionate, articulate, loving and caring..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Vienna, Wien, Austria (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Austria
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.