The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64585229 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Gaur
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! my daughter's name is Name Visible on Login.

My Family:
We are from Delhi NCR Sahibabad (Ghaziabad), India. We belong to a middle class nuclear family with moderate values. I father of Name Visible on Login, is working in Central PSU at higher level position and my wife is a homemaker. I have 2 sons employed in Delhi NCR and both are un-married.

About her:
My daughter is a sweet homely girl, cultured, confident,fun loving, beautiful with belief in religious values and also possesses modern qualities of the young generation. She has positive approach towards the life and also deeply attached to all traditional and cultural values. She always respects relations and deep rooted family values balancing all relevant aspects of life.

Education:
She has done Bachelors Engineering (Electronics &Telecommunication) and also pursuing MBA.

Profession:
Currently working with a reputed Private company located at Noida as Sr.Engineer with annual... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ghaziabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Other
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.