The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64600171 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile.


Let me introduce my family first. Our native place is New Delhi. My dad is a doctor and mom is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers, one working in Australia and youngest has finished his MBBS and stays in India.

I have done Masters with majors in Finance. I am currently settled in Sydney, Australia and working for Govt of New South Wales transport dept as a service advisor. I have completed masters degree in accounting from Sydney.

I'm ambitious and workaholic and a humanitarian by heart. I enjoy reading books, travelling, occasional cooking and a few other hobbies.

I truly believe it's important for me to resonate with a person sharing similar values and everything else falls into place.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.