The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64701304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Generally curious about all things around me. Tried solo travelling, realised it's not my cup of tea. I was once a vegetarian and a teetotaller. I wish to own a convertible and visit 50 countries by the age of 40. Yes, materialistic a bit. And to make all of those happen, I work at Spotify as a product manager. I did my engineering from NIT Allahabad in 2013. If it interests you, my family is Rajasthani but I was born and raised in Assam. I like to play the tabla, teach maths and physics, read books and listen to music. I believe in fairness for everyone at work and in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.