The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64957223 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Koderma, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her Bachelors in Education and is presently preparing to work as a Government Teacher.

She is shy at first when getting to know new people. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. She tends to enjoy every small moment to the fullest but never back her step from responsibilities.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our parents are Teachers by profession. Our father is working in the Government of Jharkhand, and our mother is in middle school. I am her elder brother, a working professional, and our younger sister is studying in her final year.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Koderma, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an aspiring, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Satgawan, Koderma, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
City Living in Bokaro Steel City, Chatra, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Giridih, Hazaribag... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.