The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65072890 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my MCA in 2014 and am currently working for Infosys as Technology Analyst deputed to UK. I come from a close knitted family and would like someone who values the same. I am easy going and love spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is simple and open minded with mix of both traditional and modern values. Thanks Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.