The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65093976 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sarayu parin brahmin
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a Hindu Brahmin match for our daughter. Our family is based in Mumbai and our ancestral roots are from Varanasi. Father owns a business, Mother is a family manager and brother is currently studying.

Our daughter has completed her Masters from New York University NY USA and currently works in Silicon Valley in San Jose with one of the top 10 software companies as a software engineer. Before graduating in USA, our daughter completed her BE in Mumbai from Thakur College of Engineering and did schooling from St. Xavier's High School.

Our family is basically from Banaras. However, this is our second generation in Mumbai. We have several lands at our native place and our elders do farming business after working and retiring several years in Mumbai. Me, my son and my daughter were both born and brought up in Mumbai. I own a construction company in Mumbai and my wife is a homemaker. I completed my BCOM from Mumbai University and got into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sarayu parin brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Reading, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.