The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65131573 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Oshawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors. My Mom is a homemaker. My Dad is retired. My 2 sisters, both married and settled, one in Canada, other in Germany. In my free time I usually go to library and read. I also like listening to music and watch TV. I am in Health & Fitness. Travel / Sightseeing is my favorite.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesRomantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsGolf, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.