The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65153055 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Sinsinwar, Tomar (salaklan)
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a modern, independent and responsible girl. She is working with an IT company in the US. She belives in simple living and high thinking. Listening to music, watching good movies and tv series, trekking, reading newspaper and sleeping are her leisure activities.
Our family stays in Greater Noida, UP. Her father is an advocate and mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Sinsinwar, Tomar (salaklan)
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Thakur... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.