The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65339260 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Jaiswal
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a very independent, quiet and caring girl who has the strength to overcome difficult situations easily. She has a very liberal outlook and takes life as it comes. Mature in her demeanour and adaptable by nature, she manages her professional and personal responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She has burn scars below her chin and neck for which she is undergoing treatment. She is an expert singer. Singing, dancing, trekking and reading books occupy her free time. She is a faculty for The Art of Living. She practices pranayama and loves yoga/meditation and would prefer a partner who respects this.

Born in Gonda and raised in Lucknow, she has done her BCA from IGNOU University and Masters in Mass Communication from Indian Institute of Mass Communication from New Delhi (1 year course). After that, she completed her Post Graduate Diploma in Advertising and Public Relations (1 year course) and Post Graduation in Mass Communication from New Delhi (2... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.