The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65374274 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,GARG
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile for my daughter. My daughter Ms Name Visible on Login is B.Tech (CSE) and MBA from Indian Institute of Management ( IIM). She is working as Manager Product Marketing in a reputed MNC in Gurgaon. Earlier worked as Manager Marketing in a Netherland Based Big MNC in Telecom field. She has also traveled abroad on number of official assignments.She is cultured, intellectual, sober & a family oriented girl with a mix of traditional and modern values.

I have one Elder son(married) who is B,Tech and working as Technical Manager in a US based MNC in Gurgaon. His wife is also working as a software professional in a MNC located in Gurgaon.

Our is a close knit, well cultured,educated upper middle class nuclear family. I am a chartered Accountant working as Vice President Finance in reputed company of Delhi. My wife is M.Sc , B.Ed and is a homemaker from a non-Name Visible on Login agarwal family originally from punjab,now settled in jaipur. We originally hail from Haryana... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, GARG
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.