The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65589206 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,garg
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Daughter is very attractive, sincere, intelligent and soft spoken girl. We are broad and open minded family and looking for a suitable boy
(preferably Doctor) settled in UK or in India/who prefers to be settled in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in UK. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.