The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65972705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Brahmin
  • Gautam Buddha Nagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Senior Quality Analyst at WIPRO Technologies. I am staying with parents in Greater Noida.My father is retired and my mother is house maker.
I think something which can keep us closer in any type of relationship is our own mindset I think to know each other, communication is the best way to proceed. I do not expect a perfect girl ,I want one who cooperate with me to make our relationship perfect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Greater Noida. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Delhi, Kanpur, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.