The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Teli, Gupta
  • Panaji, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him self Dr.Name Visible on Login this side. Well i am a BRACES Specialist (MDS) in ORTHODONTICS GDC&H, Ahmedabad. I would describe myself as honest, sincere passionate driven , ambitious person. I am associated with a clear aligners start up named Toothsi based out of Mumbai. I have my own dental practice running in Goa and persuing part time Ph.D. From Gujarat University. My life is mostly revolves around health and fitness, music and travel & photography. My retired defence personnel Indian Navy and currently based in Goa. We originally are native of Ranchi, Jharkhand . However I was born and brought up in Mumbai and have been in Goa since 2003. I have two younger siblings a sister who is married & brother who is also a dentist.
I am looking for educated, professional girl with good family values, intellectual, independent ... joyful, fun loving , passionate about life and living. cast is no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Teli, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Goa. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.