The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, warm & caring person who radiates positive energey and loves to travel and explore new places.

I find myself spiritually inclined, an avid practitioner of Yoga, meditation for mental wellness and oftenly indulge into the activities which keeps one healthy and active like dance, swimming, trekking, mix martial arts etc. I am a pure vegetarian and teetotaller.

I am a software professional and largely been associated with top global financial institutions previously J P Morgan (AVP) in Mumbai and now Standard Chartered (Sr Manager).Current Job location is Banglore, but staying in Noida (Due to Work from home). Owning an apartment and commercial space in Noida.

Natively belongs to fatehpur in UP, where we own the farm land.

We are a small nuclear family, Parents, 1 elder sister and 1 younger sister. Elder sister is married and settled in Noida, bro-in-law is Senior Executive Producer with Times Now. Younger sister got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi, Maithili
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.