The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66233315 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name-Name Visible on Login
He has completed BCA(Regular) from Integral University and MCA(Regular) from UPTU and also completed Post Graduate Diploma in Management(PGDM) in (IT and Systems) from ICFAI University. Pursuing LLB final semester from Lucknow University.
My sun sign is Libra(tula).
His friends describe him as: Confident,hard working,trustworthy and accommodating person..
Values: Pay respect to elders..
Father:- is a retired Administrative Officer.
Mother:- is a Homemaker.She is MA(English) and B.Ed.Previously she was an English teacher in a renowned college of Lucknow.
Work Presently working in a reputed private company.Competing for government job exams.
Family:-We are a three member family.


Motto in life: To achieve desired goals in life..
Hobbies: car driving, collecting coins, gardening, net surfing, watching TV.
Favorite books: Subjective and Literature Books, Magazines and Newspapers. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.