The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Aheer
  • Delhi-NCR, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Masters and I'm currently working as an HR Director with an multinational group of companies. I co-founded a few technology startup and all of them bootstrapping fairly.

I belong to a very reputed & well educated family, my native place is Rewari but have lived and studied at various places in India. My father served in the Indian Army and is retired now, my mother is a homemaker.

I enjoy the simple joys which life has to offer and love to spend time with my family and friends.I am here to find my better half, with whom I could always be the best friend forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Aheer
Belongs to Khola, Kaninwal, Nigania gothra
Lives in Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Kerala... more
City Living in Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Ajmer, Alwar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.