The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66391608 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Ambikapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I'm glad you are interested in my sister profile. She has completed PG diploma in fashion designing in raipur. Present live in baikunthpur chhattisgarh but permanent resident azamgarh Uttar Pradesh.
She believe in simple living and high thinking.
I am looking for a sister simple and understanding partner who will stand with my sister every phase of life.
If you interested please reach out in case you find my sister profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Baikunthpur chhattisgarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ambikapur, Bilaspur, Durg, Janjgir, Korba, Koriya, Raigarh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.