The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66602480 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashta
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile is managed jointly by parents and herself.

We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. If I have to describe her, I would say she is a perfect blend of beauty with brain. She has tremendous management skills and proactively takes responsibilities in personal and professional life. Very enthusiastic and energetic soul. Loves to play badminton and Netflix worm( considerably), spends time listening to melody Indian and Western songs, sings well ( inherited from father). She likes to travel and explore places and go for adventurous activities. She has been to multiple road trips with her friends and has done few adventurous activities which we were not aware of( for obvious reasons). She has done river rafting, waterfall rappelling and trekking, also maintains a long list of such activities to be done. She has a pleasant and happy go lucky spirit which makes her perfect companion.She is an intellectual girl and likes to spend time with such people who believes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashta
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Jamui Bihar. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Cyprus, Madagascar, Paraguay, Portugal, Bahamas, Costa Rica... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.