The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67078862 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Panipat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I have done my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from NIT kurukshetra from 2006-2010. I worked at Indiabulls Power Limited, Gurgaon from 2010 - 2013 and then joined IOCL in 2013 through GATE exam. I have been working in IOCL since then. I cleared UPSC Prelims in 2018 and qualified for the mains. I have excellent academic background and still have urge to excel in my areas of interest. Besides that, I have keen interest in reading,exploring new places, music and sports. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. I wish you best of luck in your search for your life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Panipat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.