The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67279070 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Marwari
  • Arlington, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a finance graduate(Masters) presently working in IMF (International Monetary Fund) at Washington DC . She is good looking, well mannered, with a calm nature and pleasant personality.

We are looking for a highly educated, well settled Groom for her.We come from a highly educated, closely knit business family. Dad is a businessman. Mom is a devoted homemaker, very simple and caring person. All of her siblings and cousins are highly educated in India and US. More details on further communication.

If the profile suits your requirement than please get in touch .
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.