The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67453186 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an independent and strong-willed person with a soft-spoken demeanour. My humble nature is admired by everyone around me. I am a well-organized individual who likes to lead a life in an orderly manner. I embody a fusion of traditional values with an open-minded, progressive personality. I am someone who holds his close ties with family and friends in high regard.

I love listening to music and watching movies when I'm at leisure. I have a penchant for travelling and I love travelling to picturesque locales. My last trips to Chennai, Bangalore and Andhra Pradesh were a good one.

I hold a PhD in Arts from Veer Kunwar Singh University, Bihar. Additionally, I am also a NET qualified. Presently, I am working as the Vice Principal with a school affiliated to CBSE. I aspire to start my school in the future.

I belong to a close-knit family. My mother is an ideal homemaker and the core strength of the family. In siblings, I am accompanied by an elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SRIVASTAVA
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from PATNA. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.