The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67520831 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello , we are looking for groom for my younger sister Name Visible on Login She is an MBA and currently she's working with renowned Education group as an Education professional ,she is seeking a soul mate and companion for beautiful journey called Life .. She is fun loving and down to earth ..she Likes to explore new places to know more about people and their culture ,She likes cooking and play badminton


And also she has an interest in home decor and collection if antique decor stuff . She has done her schooling , graduation and master's from Bhopal itself and since then she is working .About our family I am an eldest one married , currently living in Mumbai, my husband is a Banker currently based in Mumbai , the other sister she is settled in Sweden after her marriage with her husband. We have one brother he is also living in Mumbai working with Textile industry.

Rest we can discuss when we connect If you like her profile please contact us for further communication... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Sweden, United Kingdom, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.