The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67599933 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Mehta
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister is a BDS and her D. O. B is 18th November 1986 at 9. 28 AM at Karnal (Haryana). She is Fair Complexion, gentle with a sweet Heart.
She is Vegetarian and her hieght is 5' 3".
My Father is an Advocate and a retired Distt. Attorney. My Mother is B. Sc. B. Ed. and a HouseWife and myself an B.Tech, MBA working as an Investment Professional with reputed organization.
We are looking for a match who is professionally sound or qualified person having a settled reputed business. Having earning of 10 lac and above PA
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mehta
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Karnal, Haryana. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Dubai... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Gurgaon, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Ludhiana... more
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.