The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67804443 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant,Born Again
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise The Lord.. My sister (Name Visible on Login) is a God fearing person and Keeps God on first place in her life. She's also a very simple but loving & caring person. She understands people well & She's usually able to handle approx every situation patiently. She's done her MBA in Sales / Marketing & was working as a HR Professional, bt is not working nowadays. She can start the job again as per the need. She is willing to serve God ...When its God's cal for her.
We want a God fearing guy who can go hand in hand with my sister in her smooth & rough times as she will also be with him.
God Bless..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Born Again
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.