The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67830793 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Yaduvanshi
  • Hoshangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login
I'am open mind girl
& I have modret living
I have completed my M.A. Geography, PGDCA,B.ED .I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values and My first preference government servant partner
Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yaduvanshi
Lives in Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.