The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Bhavsar,Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
================CURRENTLY IN INDIA FOR TWO/THREE MONTHS. ================
From himself:
- Looking for supportive, understanding, open-minded and outgoing life partner.
- Love to stay fit and do fitness activities, want to continue the same. Likes to socialize.
- Part time professional photographer.
- I do often - Long drives, bicycling, adventure motorcycling and trekking.
- Love to travel. Explored many countries (and continuing). Hoping her to join me..
- Not sure where to settle down, but interested in Canada/US/Singapore/B'lore/Pune/Dubai. (while maintaining Canadian citizenship).

From Parents:
- We hope to welcome a daughter to our family :) We have taught him to be very respectful and well-behaved towards women and elders.
- Canadian Permanent Resident(PR), soon to be citizen. Lived in Canada for 3 years now.
- Lived for a long time in US (5 yrs), working in top finance companies before moving to Canada.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Bhavsar, Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.